Yhteystiedot

Color-Tukku
yhteystiedot:

Autoilijankatu 1
20780 KAARINA
puh. 020 7530 355 (Titta)
titta.leinonen@colorkolmio.fi
 

Color-Kolmio Oy

Toimitusjohtaja
Jyrki Helminen
jyrki.helminen@colorkolmio.fi
0400 520 062

Projektijohtaja
Merja Ailama-Mäkitalo
merja.ailama-makitalo@colorkolmio.fi
040 545 3357

Tuotantopäällikkö
Jarno Orell
jarno.orell@colorkolmio.fi
020 7530 348

Asiakaspalvelu
Arja Hagsten
arja.hagsten@colorkolmio.fi
020 7530 344

Color-Tukku

Titta Leinonen
titta.leinonen@colorkolmio.fi
020 7530 355

Huolto ja tekninen tuki
Vesa Kouri
vesa.kouri@colorkolmio.fi
0400 887 919

 
Tukku ja ammattilaitemyynti
 

Ammattilaitehuolto
Pasi Paavola
pasi.paavola@colorkolmio.fi
020 7530 361

 

Fotokioski- ja minilabbismyynti
Rauno Lampinen
rauno.lampinen@colorkolmio.fi
0400 523 766